NICA’S READING NOOK: ATTENTION BOOKWORMS!

Jenny invited me to try a book challenge from Popsugar’s site. Being the bookworm that I am, I accepted with squealing delight!

To have an idea of the challenge here it is:

2015 challenge
Care to join? (Read Tara Block’s article on this link http://www.popsugar.com/love/Reading-Challenge-2015-36071458)

I opted for the challenge book you started but never finished (guilty!) & book with a number in the title which is Catch 22. Will be sharing about it after I’m done reading. I couldn’t move past page 132 since 2014 and so I encourage my fellow book lovers to join this challenge and let’s make 2015 a merrier book reading year.

If you’re up for it do leave a comment here, I’d love to share my reading adventure with y’all

Merci beaucoup et á bientôt!

