Big Guy’s 36-Inch Pizza

Yesterday, was the last day of classes. My last day of being a first year student. Oh, how time flies indeed. But like all good endings, it should be celebrated. What way to celebrate? Have a slice of good ol’ pizza! 🍕🍕🍕

I love pizza. I mean, who doesn’t right? The cheese, the meat, and the yummy tomato sauce. Yum! With today’s creative society. Pizza has evolved in different forms and SIZES. Nom nom!

Here in Manila a booming pizza delivery store is know for their big party sized pizza. And it’s not your ordinary 12-inch pizza. It’s a whopping 36-inch pizza that’s good for 10-15 persons. In case you wanted it to be good for 40 people have it sliced into party slices or cubes. Which is what we did.

We ordered a day before our last day via phone call. The lady who answered was quite nice and attentive to the order I made. She gave me variants to choose from and I ordered their 36-inch, 12 flavored pizza to be delivered at 9:45am.

image

To tell you, they delivered quite fast on that day. It was huge and heavy! Our classroom was on the 4th floor, a mistake I did was to get it by myself. Haha. It was heavy, but as the saying goes, “If there’s a will, there’s a way”

Have I told you that we were having an exam by that time? Well, it sure did made us answer quick so we could eat. Haha.

image
We were waiting for the others to finish.

It was a hearty fellowship that we all enjoyed.

image

image
Oooh. The grease!!
image
Yum!

The pizza was huge as expected. A bit oily, but flavorful. The crust was thin and crunchy. But the mid-part was soggy. My favorite from the 12 flavors was the one with pepperonis and just cheese. The cost? 1,448php. Delivery charge would depend on your location.

Overall, I would probably order again next time. For the simple reason, I LOVE PIZZA and a good fellowship.

Merci beaucoup et á bientôt!

Big Guy’s Pizza Website

One thought on “Big Guy’s 36-Inch Pizza

Leave a Reply

