Blog Update

Hello there! It’s been a month since my last post concerning the online shopping experience I had. But for today, I’d just like to give you all an update concerning the “fix my blog” issue I had. Ever since school started, I find myself struggling to juggle between assignments, blogs, quizzes and this week’s preliminary examinations. I do know how to multi-task however on some certain levels alone. I have still a lot to go through before I could give my blog to experts in arranging my site and such. But here is the update of what I have done.

According to Michael of CoffeeMags (recommended by my blogger friend and former professor, Mrs. Rozelle of thoughtsofahappymomma), my storage space has exceeded its limit and gave my a handful of tips for me to reduce my storage space via tinypng.com. After hearing that, I am still determined to give my blog a fresh look, but I am focusing first on clearing my space and it has been on a halt since the classes started. Thankfully this has been the results so far:

Screen Shot 2016-07-25 at 9.29.13 AM

I have freed almost half of my space, which is good and still have more blogs to check and resize the photos within. I told myself and Michael (via email) that I would have to finish this first before I would start the process of the blog makeover. Plus, I still need cash to do so, and this gives me time to save money for it. I am a student after all. 😉

So I do apologise if this process is taking such a long time. I like to focus on one thing at a time especially when it has something to do with my studies. But as promised, there would be always one blogpost a month while this issue is still being solved. Thank you guys, for being constant and patient on this matter.

Merci beaucoup et á bientôt!

Leave a Reply

