Twoย 

I just want to say how happy am I for reaching the 2nd anniversary of my blog. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ Despite a hectic school year and some internet disruptions. I am really happy to be able to post at least once in a month. If you have read my previous posts, you are aware that I am still clearing up my blog’s space. I am also on the process of upgrading my blog. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

But since I am still on student mode, I would need to save for it and work for it too. As of the moment, I have found a solution to clear up my space. So far, that solution kind of saved my life in blogging! ๐Ÿ˜„ I am also planning to do a lot for my blog’s further improvement. ๐Ÿ˜

But before all those big plans come to life. Let me first thank you for being here and reading this post. I am thankful for your every like, comment, follow, email subscription and such. They mean a lot for a blogger like me. Especially, when blogging is only a hobby of mine.

I know there are still a lot of things to learn in the world of blogging. But then I love to write & writing has always been my dream. I am not a great writer though. I don’t have that much confidence in my writing. This is why I blog, a platform to practice my writing and eventually improve.

Hopefully, even if it is still a hobby of mine, I would be able to attract a large audience. Write lots of blog posts or maybe, just maybe publish book of my own. Another person I would like to thank, is the Lord Almighty. For all the blessings & experiences that He allows me to encounter.

These experiences are my source for blogging. The recipes, travels & ideas, are all given by Him. So, before I end this melodramatic blog post, *tissues please* thank you sooo much! Let us hope in the next bloggerversaries to come I might have something to give away. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Merci beaucoup et รก bientรดt!ย 

Leave a Reply

